Elected at the annual meeting on March 1, 2023 for a two-year term 2023–2025.

Board Chairs

Father Heikki Huttunen (the Finnish Ecumenical Council)

Gölten Bedretdin (the Finnish Islamic Congregation)
Timo Koponen (the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in Finland)
Yvonne Westerlund (the Central Council of Jewish Communities in Finland)

Board members

Laura Huovinen (Evangelical Lutheran Church of Finland)
Deputy board member: Jyri Komulainen

Irma Rinne (the Finnish Buddhist Union)
Deputy board member: Huija Lindeberg

Board Observatory Member

Gurmann Saini (Hindu Forum in Finland)
Deputy board observer member: Kenneth Kairenius